Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyMcDee

49 M Mirfield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative,imaginative and a big softy at heart. I love to meet new people go new places and enjoy almost any food type. My main interests are my small garden, my two kids and travel when I can. Liking most types of music I can listen to Carmen then the Kings of Leon back to back. Iv'e done a bit of tarot reading and a bit of astrology and can also speak French and Spanish. Not bad in the kitchen either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a new career last year and working to get established. I see my two kids regularly (17yrs old twin boy and girl) and provide the usual taxi service, tea, and bed for the night, as and when required.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being reliable and dependable. Being trusted and being straightforward and honest. Cooking and gardening. Lying in bed on Sunday morning with newspaper toast and tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie is Planes Trains and Automobiles. Most types of music - i'm on Spotify most days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed, CDs,good food, holidays, learning new things and exploring new places. Probably many more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on holiday - work- money-my kids - my cat -food and cooking -eating out. In no particular order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In watching a film with my feet up and a cool glass of milk or out with friends at a real ale pub or two. That said it could also be the restaurant or the cinema - whatever the mood takes really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Twiglets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to miss a one off opportunity -