Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyNO

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Actor/ singer/ songwriter/ bartender/ greenblazer/ funny motha-fucka.
What I’m doing with my life
Actually living my life, enjoying every moment, drinking, hanging out, singing, making money, muay thai kickboxing, getting people drunk
I’m really good at
Umm, anything I put here kinda sounds like bragging... I'll let you decide if you think I'm a good singer, haha. I think I'm a people person, I can talk to almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laugh, eyes? Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Feast of the Goat, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The Tipping Point, Outliers, The Zombie Survival Guide, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, many more
Movies: Forrest Gump, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Blow, The Green Mile, The Shining, Hero, Gangs of New York, sooo many others
Shows: Arrested Development, American Dad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The League, The Office, Dexter
Music: James Morrison, Adele, Lil Wayne, Drake, Sam Cooke, The Beatles, Boyz II Men, Kid Cudi, Alicia Keys
Food: Fettuccine Alfredo!, Sarita's Mac, sushi, indian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How every girl on this site age 18-25 is bisexual yet still looking for a man :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends! Downtown usually, sometimes the upper west side. Starting to really get into the the Greenpoint/ Williamsburg area. Or bartending on the LES.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made this profile originally out of spite. It was really kind of funny though because I had to keep the same emotional intensity for about 2 1/2 hours while I completed the 4000 questions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You aren't a dummy
- You can find humor in most things
- You enjoy quick wit and banter :)
- You enjoy drinking
- You at least appreciate the arts (don't have to be involved)
- You're not too too crazy. (A little insanity keeps things interesting but have your shit together)
- You'd enjoy a sweet serenade

Bonus points if:
- You sing, dance, or play an instrument
- Long shot: you're into MMA
- You can make it rain on me boo boo, I got expensive taste
- You are thicker than a snicker :P
- You KNOW Arrested Development was the best comedy ever on television.
- You are preparing yourself for the INEVITABLE zombie apocalypse
- You can discern when I'm being serious and when I'm being ridiculous in this profile