Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Ladies, I'm Michael single man with no kids but I want to have kids one day. I like to work hard and going to both jobs. I am in college for computers technology/networking working, my Associates degree and then going to back college gets my bachelor’s, master’s degree. I want to own my business one day trying to make it in the world asking god for help. I love having fun and hang out with my family & friends, travel, shopping working out. Also I'm tired of women with dirty house and not keeping up with their self. Well I'm looking for in a woman that is honesty, respectful, loyal, intelligent book smart, dependable, working hard. Someone that know how to act like lady, knowing how to be for him though the good and bad whatever the problems is in the relationships. Women that have goals in life. She has to be strong women wants to go in life about her business and not on games, drama or bullshit. A woman knows how to treat man right. I want good women that can handle her business in the bedroom and keeping it real with me. Women I can bring home to the family and like to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking care of my business. Yes Im working two jobs now and on top of that in university of Phoenix working my BASHELORS degree. I'm always working hard on my dreams to finish college. I have no kids but I do like kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking food for my family and friends. Also play video games. Fixing computers and house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music rap & hip-hop, r&b, old skool, soul music. House of paynes, meet the browns, Family guy...Transformers, fasten Fariasc A lot of action movies. I don't mind trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about my life and what can I do next get me there to the next leavel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home on saturday night watching tv with no one to spend time with!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I wrong about something admit to you lady's
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lady's you like what you see hit me up with a message