Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikey_DC

31 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in DC for about 10 years, which is very hard to believe. I grew up in Central Pennsylvania, which I kindly refer to as "Pennsyltucky." I went to WVU for undergrad and grad school at Johns Hopkins.

I've met a lot of great people and have been blessed with a great group of friends. Now I just need to find me a great man! Ha! kidding...sort of.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure that out. Does anyone really know? Currently I'm a Communications Director for a small health care association.
I’m really good at
Karaoke...well at least I like to think so. I'm also pretty good at making people laugh and making french toast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not tall and hopefully my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by David Sedaris. Currently reading Outlander.

Favorite movies are Steel Magnolias, Drop Dead Gorgeous and Annie (too gay?). I know every word to all three.

As far as music goes, I like top 40/pop, oldies, and 80s music. Your Love by the Outfield is my favorite song.

I'm not a 500 pound shut in, but I do love television a little too much. It's just a mindless destresser for me. I DVR a lot. My favorites are (in no particular order) Ellen, Modern Family, anything on Bravo. I'll save you from the full list.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Laughter
3. Diet coke
4. Music
5. HOARDERS - are you kidding? That show makes me realize I'm not so bat shit crazy!
6. Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My to do list and wondering what Oprah is doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Sumpthin different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are 15 types of people in this world who I do not trust. I won't bore you with all of them, but a few are: people who keep birds as pets, people who clap when planes land or when movies end, or people who don't drink. Nothing personal if you fall into any of those categories.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Breathing? Seriously though, I like to consider myself incredibly down to earth and expect the same from those in my life. I'm not a fan of pretentious guys, otherwise...send me a message!