Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rockwall, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What makes me unique is probably the fact that I'm down right upfront. I think it's a great quality as it is one that I'm looking for. I pre'furr' cats over dogs. Most girls disagree, but it isn't very important to me; just an opinion.

I love Computers, Video games, watching movies, going to the movies, chilling with friends, the usual stuff, and I love Bowling. :)

Overall, I'm laid back, out going, enjoy having fun, and help my friends however I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small computer repair, and service company. My Goal is to build my business to have multiple locations. Things on my bucket list would include, but are not limited to, go out on a dirt bike track, and go sky diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, Numbers in general, Video Games, Managing a company, Computer Repair, making people laugh, taking the edge out of a tense room, but can be serious when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Smart, Funny, and Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most Music; Rock, Pop, Country, techno, really my rule of thumb is generally that if I can actually understand what they are saying, I consider it music, and like it. Not in to super heavy metal, or Crap Rap. There are, however, exceptions to every rule of course. Not to make it that serious, because I think music is fun, and should be a part of your everyday life.

Not big on reading or watching TV, but I love movies, All Kinds.

The Road to Perdition is my favorite movie.
Alicia Keys is one of my favorite female singers.
Breaking Benjamin is one of my favorite bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Free Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who will be in it, but most importantly, taking it day by day, and enjoying the time I have!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of the House. Eating out, out to a movie, hanging out with friends, bowling, or sometimes just driving around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a damn thing! HAHA! j/k I'm a very open and straight forward individual. There aren't many secrets I would keep from the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend, or someone to talk to you that is respectful; Just send a message.