Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies!

I'm looking for a partner who loves travel, conversation, eating/drinking, dogs, and staying active. Timbers season ticket holder, and summer enthusiast. Patios, boating, and dog parks are all favorites.

I do have an ongoing case of wanderlust. Where should I go next? Now that I'm a homeowner, I'll probably have to settle for more local/cheap travel in the short term.

A few reasons you should date me (It's from Cosmo, but they are right):
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make my living writing, managing social media, and putting together content for print and web and enjoy playing music on the side.

Also, I'm trying to figure out how I can do more traveling. In the past few years, I've been to Hawaii, California, and Peru and I'm hoping to plan another trip soon. Maybe Thailand?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chicks dig guys with skills, right?

Man skills:

Building you a fire
DIY remodeling
Changing tires
Carrying things
Chopping wood
Exterminating insects
Unfortunately, no martial arts.

Human skills:

Cuddling you.
Playing the drums
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short with a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too much to list! I just finished grad school, so I'm looking forward to reading recreationally and TV watching. But, I read quite a bit of online news (NPR, etc.)

Here is a random sampling of tastes:

Literature: Kerouac, Frank McCourt, news magazines.
Movies: documentaries, City of God, Once, Tropic Thunder
Shows: Dexter, Weeds, Nova, Nature
Music: Cannonball Aderly, BB King, Ella Fitzgerald, Regina Spektor, Etta James, John Mayer, Tito Puente, Buena Vista Social Club, Johnny Cash, Herbie Hancock, Weezer, etc.
Food: Like all food, especially Mexican, Thai, Italian, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An instrument, companionship, travel, good food, my dog, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ladies, buying a house, the next dog walk, how much sleep I will get if I go to bed right now.

Right now, I'm thinking: There are a ton of vegans on okc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chasing around the puppy or meeting friends for drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun/funny, you enjoy a good conversation, you are happy with your life, you have goals or aspirations, you love to travel, you are interested in a relationship, and you are awesome......or if you have a dog and want to go to the dog park!