Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikey_Marx

29 Glen Burnie, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My real name is Michelle but I go by Mikey. I'm a huge sports fan. Really into soccer (DC United, USMNT, USWNT, Chelsea, Barca, + more). I'm also a huge basketball fan and prefer college to NBA. I have season tickets for the lady Terps (UMD). I like other sports too, such as football (Ravens), baseball (Orioles and Nats), and hockey (Capitals). I'm always willing to go to a sporting event. I support my teams regardless of their statistics.

I'm really shy at first but once you get to know me I won't shut up. Give me time. Other things I like include Harry Potter, Doctor Who, photography, hummingbirds, puzzles, Yorkies, and forensics. If you want to know more just ask. I am awful at trying to describe myself.

I'm finally being serious about losing the weight I've gained over the last few years. In the last few months or so I've lost 35 lbs. Going to get a personal trainer and hit the gym soon.

I am who I am. I won't change myself for anyone. (I have 'I am who I am' tattooed on my arm in Hebrew). I'm looking for someone who will take me just as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending graduate school at Stevenson University to obtain my masters in Forensic Science. I'm absolutely loving it and think I've finally figured out what I want to do with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at organizing. If you need something organized I'm your person. Debating turning this into a profession. So if you need something done let me know.

I love working on jigsaw puzzles. I can spend hours at a time doing this.

I also am good at photography. For awhile I was thinking about turning this into a profession too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I'm a huge sports fan and really shy. I also tend to always dress wearing sports jerseys. I can and do dress nicely when the situation warrants it but don't expect me to do it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Twilight, Fifty Shades of Grey, Shakespeare, Agatha Christie, James Patterson, Lord of the Rings, Goosebumps, Dan Brown, Hunger Games

Movies: Harry Potter, Twilight, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, anything with Alan Rickman, Bridget Jones, Notting Hill, Hunger Games, The Hobbit, Love Actually, Hocus Pocus

Music: Billy Joel, Jimmy Buffet, One Direction, JLS, Busted, McFly, McBusted, Susan Boyle, Anthony Head, Guns N Roses, Skid Row, Beatles, Aaron Carter, Backstreet Boys, 5SOS, Liberty Deep Down

TV: Doctor Who, Bones, House, SVU, Charmed, Downton Abbey, Glee, Smashed, Merlin, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Broadchurch, Sleepy Hollow

Food: Chinese (Panda Gourmet in DC), Mexican, Indian, American (I'm a picky eater)

Just a sampling. My tastes are eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Electronics (cell phone, tablet, camera)
Oxygen (and other essential elements)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what it holds in store for me. Also, how the past has shaped who I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much these days. Generally at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was arrested for a DUI in September 2013 and it was the best thing that's happened to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if any of the above information interests you, if you want to know more information, or if you just want to chat or if you want to go to a sporting event.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!