Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeyFromOhio

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here from Ohio but try not to hold that against me...

I grew up in Columbus and Cincinnati. I moved to LA 2 months ago for a fresh start and I'm loving everything about it. I'm working as a lead toy designer for a culver city based company. The industry keeps me energized and young at heart.
I'm always up for new experiences and new adventures. Especially in a city where there's no shortage of experiences to be had.

I'm an avid soccer player, golfer, movie buff, foodie, and artist. When I'm not working (an increasingly rare occurrence), you can find me trying out new restaurants, finding a pickup game of soccer, or just trying to learn my new home and city.

Looking for someone to explore with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep a healthy balance between work and 'life'.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, graphic art, illustration, cooking, making people laugh, knowing random movie facts, soccer... Oh and sleeping. I'm really good at the whole sleep thing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh ya know, probably my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Ex Machina, Gravity, 500 Days of Summer, The Sandlot, Good Burger, Space Jam, The Hurt Locker, Vanilla Sky, Wet Hot American Summer, Good Will Hunting, 40 Year Old Virgin, Shawshank Redemption, Life of Pi, LOTR, spirited away, princess mononoke, Aliens, Where the Wild Things Are, Pans Labyrinth, Heat, American Psycho, Cabin in the Woods

Tv: Lost, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Friday Night Lights, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, Louie, Breaking Bad, house of cards, curb your enthusiasm

Music: Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, Wiz Khalifa, kid Cudi, Kanye West, Mumford and Sons, Mac Miller, Sinatra, Duke Ellington, The Black Keyes, Nat King Cole, BB King, Sigur Ros, Ed Sheeran, Tracy Chapman, jonsi, explosions in the sky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The opposite sex
Paper
Pen
A sense of purpose
A firm mattress
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Didn't I just pay this bill a month ago?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working

Out With Friends

Hatching plans/schemes.

Handllng fuckin' business.

Or just hanging out, watching Netflix, and texting people to gauge interest in splitting a box of wine. The Cheaper the better...

Who knows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned to 'properly' tie my shoes. I still lace up 'double bunny ears' style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to split some shitty boxed wine and/or teach me to tie my shoes. ...or for any other reason you may think of. In general I'm pretty laid back and am always up for a conversation.