Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikeyt6785

29 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, loyal person to both my friends and family. I love random adventures, going out with friends, and simply enjoy good company and conversation. My family means the world to me and is a huge part of my life same with my friends. I enjoy road trips and traveling. I enjoy all aspects of music especially the punk/metal/hardcore/folk scene and love going to shows, nothing is better then seeing bands you love live. I have a full chest piece, full back piece, half sleeve, and a few tattoos on my other arm. There is nothing more relaxing and appealing to me then being outdoors. Life is all about new experiences, so I love trying new things whenever possible. I am outgoing and prefer to be busy doing anything, but there are those days where I love to sit back, cuddle up, and watch movies or read a good book. I am well versed in the art of sarcasm as well, so definitely need someone equally sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in the mental health field and paying my bills while enjoying all that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos. That I'm tall. My mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: sushi. Pizza. Steak. Pad Thai. Burgers.

Music: I listen to various bands anywhere from white chapel to bone thugs n harmony. I've been listening to brand new, Andrew Jackson jihad, pedals on our pirate ship, Dillinger escape plan, and kid cudi a lot lately.

TV: Game of Thrones. Boardwalk Empire. The walking dead. Big Bang theory. The newsroom. True blood. Trailer park boys.

Movies: pulp fiction. Kill bill. Django unchained. Dracula. Interview with the vampire. Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. Star wars. Lord of the rings. Evil dead. Martyrs. Army of darkness.

Books: game of thrones series. Anne rice. Anything philosophical. Anything with historical significance, also known to pick up a text book every once in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
My brain
Cell phone
Car
Heart
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Metaphysics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike hearing music I enjoy, as background music in commercials.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want too.