Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BriannaOfTarth

21 F Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have you ever had a really awkward moment where you accidentally high-fived a priest when he was going for a fist bump?….No? Oh...

I'm looking for new and interesting people, places, and activities. I've lived in this area most of my life and feel that I've explored very little of it.

People are often curious about my ethnicity. In order to keep it organized, I actually made a pie chart. Ask me about it some time. I'm very interested in other cultures. I have dozens of books about etiquette around the world. I started learning Italian in high school. I'd love to further my skills with a native speaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career-wise: Working for a nonprofit advocacy group and so far having a blast. I'm getting back on track with school after taking some time off. I spent a year working at a daycare. My experience has cemented my desire to work with children in the future.

Fun-wise: I occasionally write short stories, poems, and vignettes. I've been trying to become better at guitar and piano.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-walking under things without ducking
-using things made for right handed people
-using chopsticks
-suntanning without the presence of sun
-making eerily accurate Sims
-solitaire
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile first. After that, they realize my feet don't reach the floor when I sit in chairs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Choke, Snuff, Lullaby, Haunted, The Harry Potter series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, The House on Mango Street.

Movies: Watchmen, Sweeney Todd, Antichrist, The Dark Knight, Les Miserables, Splice, most Pixar movies. The Lego Movie was really cute.

TV: House and Law and Order: SVU reruns, Chopped, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, and Mad Men.

Music: I almost solely listen to Los Campesinos, Slow Club, and Vampire Weekend these days. I also enjoy Rilo Kiley, Bright Eyes, Manchester Orchestra, Stars, The Postal Service, The Decemberists, and Death Cab For Cutie

Food: My favorites are Indian food and sushi. I live for trying new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Polka dots
Cute pictures of puppies and kittens
Reddit
Bubble tea
Sarcasm
Peach schnapps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. I went to Italy four years ago and have had the itch to return ever since. I loved the small towns I visited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for partners for an online game of Cards Against Humanity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Taylor Swift. I started listening to her simply to annoy my sister by being "hip." I guess it backfired but I can't say I'm unhappy with this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to help me build a gaming computer.

You want someone with whom you can argue about the identity of Azor Ahai reborn.

You can listen to the "Dark Was The Night" CDs on repeat all night.

You want to go to the zoo, on a wine tour, or to Ikea