Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikiT51

62 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stay real, stay loyal or stay away....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as little as possible & having fun as much as possible. I LOVE to learn new things to do. I ride a Ducati motorcyle, mostly wear jeans & tank tops when it's hot, jeans & sweaters when its cold. I feel at home in a garage wrenching and in a kitchen cooking. I like to watch movies, tv's, etc. I can still roller skate & am learning how to ride a bicycle, lol. I can have a foul mouth at times and have a few tattoos. My most recent was done in September 2013 & took about 6 hours, but turned out well (hurt like hell around hour 4). I'm a widow of 4+ years & my late husband used to say I "didn't have a healthy fear of death or danger." I can be opinionated & competative. If you ask me something I may tell you more than you want to know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lack of self control (haha), cooking, baking, sewing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. I look & act younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King.
Movies? Too many to mention.
TV? Vikings, Intelligence, The Blacklist, Justified, Big Bang, Criminal Minds, Elementary, Grimm, did I mention I watch a lot of TV?
Music? Heavy Metal, Alternative, Emo, Classic Rock, Classical, Hip Hop (some anyway)
Food? Yes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess it depends on the Friday night. I could be doing a number of things. Watching TV, at the Theatre, ya never know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That may take a while for me to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're built like Adonis, smile a lot, like short Asian women & have nothing better to do, lmao....