Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikidragon

62 F Pueblo, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a 61 year old widow. I'm honest, I tell it like it is. No games. I am a landscape painter. I am interested in cooking, I like sci-fi, girly love stories, and fantasy movies. I've been known to spend hours in a second hand store. I love long walks. I like to talk and listen. Playing cards is fun and I like board games too! I'm looking for someone to go places with, a friend. Not looking for marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I''m starting a new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Turning a frown upside down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and my white hair. And I'm the one talking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Dragon riders of Pern, any thing written by Nora Roberts.
Lord of the Rings, Dirty Dancing, Top Gun, Avatar.
CSI, NCIS, Ancient Aliens, HGTV.
Country, Rock, Pop
Italian, Oriental, Burgers, Sea food, Meat potatoes and gravy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pots and pans, my hair dryer, my bathroom!
My car, my computer, a phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to heck I'm going to do with the rest of my life!
How I want to renovate my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting down at the computer to contact other widows to help them through the grief. Renovating my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to be kissed on the back of my neck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and like what you read!