Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikkalia

20 F Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm energetic and I enjoy talking...a lot. But I can be very shy and I'm not a fan of huge crowds.

I'm 19 years old. Currently going to community college for General Studies, though that is soon to change. I plan on getting my Associates degree then joining the military.

I also don't like getting my picture taken. At all.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my entire life planned out right now, but I'm always prepared for any deviations. Right now, though, I work at Books-a-Million. And I'm loving it!
I’m really good at
Writing. Writing is my main thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. People like the curl, for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Teen Fiction and a little bit of Kid Fiction (going by the categories at work). So that's Divergent and Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. I also love Jurassic Park (both book and movie, but the book more). I"m getting into regular fiction as well thanks to working at a bookstore. I don't want to bore you with my list of movies or shows. I love hazelnut chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
A notebook and pen (does that count as one or two?)
A book (probably Jurassic park)
A reason to laugh or smile?
The ability to be amazed by something/anything.
Um. Cheese? I love cheese.
Life?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to write next. An if I'm happy being alone or if I just don't care (I'm getting deep on y'all)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in front of my computer, doing multiple things. Writing, reading, homework, web surfing, watching movie/series, tumblr, talking to friends, research. A lot of things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not the most secure person and I'm terrible in social situations--I'm always scared I'm going to say/do something wrong.
And I've never had a friend for more than two years.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're will to spend time in bookstores, go to movies, cuddle on the couch, listen to me talk excitedly about things, and willing to read things I write and not bother me if I don't want you to read it.

And not just looking for sex. I'm asexual, just though I'd throw that out there now.