Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miknatz

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:05pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy going out with friends, being with people who I can make laugh through the power of my sometimes awesome humor, and who can keep me entertained as well.
Hanging out watching movies or catching up on on shows, including some embarrassing ones... -I'm not an alcoholic, however I usually make friends with any beverages containing alcohol.

I grew up in an Italian family which means I have a firm grasp of sarcasm, the ability to yell loudly while being stubborn, while also having a big heart. I like people who are open to what others have to say, who aren't so sure of themselves to the point of being obnoxious. I usually like intelligence and those who can teach me new things while also being down to earth, personable, and easy going.

While I consider myself to be quite open minded and love hearing other's differing points if view, I have a few deal breakers I just can't get past. If you aren't able to be versatile (romatically speaking) or if you use the term "young professional" to seriously describe yourself, we will probably clash a bit too much, but I wish you well all the same.

I tend to see a lot of concerts in the city, mostly indipendant musicians, but I need my garbage-pop too. So if you enjoy that kind of thing or are open to it.. Yay!

Mainly looking to connect with new people and see where it goes without expectations of a romantic relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live it
I’m really good at
Drawing, giving advice, getting overly invested in fictional characters
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I Heart Huckabees; Tangled; Bridesmaids; The Dreamers; Almost Famous; anything directed by Xavier Dolan

Music: (this condensing of my 6500+ music library is painful but..) Best Coast; Frank Ocean; Beyoncé; The XX; Robyn; Beach House; Wild Nothing; Lissie; Solange; Banks; Mac Demarco; and Katy Perry (💪)

Books: Harry Potter series; The Golden Compass series; Perks of Being a Wall Flower

Tv: (oh boy, more condensing) Parks & Rec; 30 Rock; Gilmore Girls; Grey's Anatomy; Veep; The Mindy Project; Revenge; Scandal; Community; Mad Men
The six things I could never do without
- IPhone
- Pokédex
- Pizza Nova on speed dial
- A bedroom fan (to avoid sweating up the bed)
- drinking alcohol
- others drinking alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm heading in life; where I want to be; where I want to travel to; when I will see my closest friends next; what drawings or artwork I want to begin; what to get for my niece and nephew that will make them like me; the meanings of songs; popular culture.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I like dancing in my underwear, which is a private thing I can admit, because you probably won't ever catch me doing it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends