Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikoolaid

23 M Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Forever a Space Lion.

I try not to ever miss the midnight BBC news hour.

Update: have returned to Boston !
I've recently moved back to Boston am looking for... something, friendship, a lady friend companions for biking, restaurants, and killing pizza and Netflix
!gah and to play frisbee with!

*Bouncing between tech oriented homebody to wandering explorer*
I really like adventuring in nature, camping and escaping from the nest I like to cultivate, but also enjoy returning and crashing in that nest.

I love every aspect of video games from the production, writing, to story creation.

I have a beefy Basset/Beagle with separation anxiety who's my best friend, his name is Walker
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from University with a major of Television Production. Although I enjoy and am good at tv production my true passion has always been with solar engineering and creation.

This is a tough question:

charismatically treading water arranging real life: drawing, writing, smoking js, crafting, hiking, and taking long walks with my dog. I am adventuring around learning how to field shoot some small cameras I hope to take to the Middle East / N Africa eventually to make a documentary and or participate in the sweeping revolutions for democracy

For 3 years I have been studying and experimenting with the medium of Solar Power. I have published two inventions on the website Instructables.com and had one of my creations featured on a Discovery Channel show.

Speed learning Arabic, then planning on heading to North Africa.
I’m really good at
Generic masculine things.

Powering things from the Sun

Fixing things / finding out how things work

Working with my hands

I can sense when 420 is near

Commanding a room with my voice

Trivia, I'm a history major so I am filled with useless information of all kinds

Talking + spinning yarns
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoe laces never match.

I visibly daydream often

short and self aware
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science fiction is my favorite, mainly Star Wars, Ray Bradbury, Burt Stiles... ask about more

I really enjoy cartoon both for adults and from my childhood; I hate everything about FOX except their glorious cartoons which are my guilty pleasure. The Venture Bros is the best show on television, I had a personal interview with the creators this past Comic-Con. It was the most professional and best experience

I love music, mainly alternative, funk, electronic, blues, and if Im feeling like the old days punk or ska. I really enjoy live stuff and just hanging around listening with friends. I am happiest when I'm with people who have record players yet I do not own one myself. I like going to shows but feel weird and don't go alone
*Crystal Castles*
*daft Punk*
*GroupLove*
*HAIM*
*Big D and the kids table* :) back in HS I used to go to every Halloween shindigs
*Modest Mouse*
*Arcade Fire*

I love anime. Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, Outlaw Star, Afro Samurai, Blood +, Space Dandy, ask about more

I'm a comic person; I prefers my stories with pictures. I like alternative reboots, graphic novels and anti-heros
Some of my favorites are Moon Knight, the Dark Reign marvel event, Captain America, and the most recent reboot of The Guardians of the Galaxy. Pretty much anything by Bendis or Miller

I'm a huge movie person I love rewatching old movies and seeing new ones, having gone through communications school I can talk forever about the industry as well as give quite the subjective film critique

I'm quite the gamer, I have a ps4 and love every second of it. I play SWTOR and am a clan leader in Battlefield 4 which I love.
*Bioshock
*COD
*LFD2
*Starcraft 2 (Adun join me)
*AC series
*Fallout*
The six things I could never do without
Nature / Hiking / Camping

Trees

Star Wars / Nerd auras

Knowledge, Good Conversation

Netflix / Video games

Technology and a workbench

NPR / Al Jazeera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Future, parallel universe theory, how to slow down...

Solar Power,
Picard's Imaginary Flute,
places I'd like to travel, history,
my future farm,
Mead production,
politics,
my future log cabin
Documentary themes and plots
Writing scripts when my brain can

The Arab Spring and how I can be a part
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for stuff to do... Just moved back to the area so, either going to movies by myself , solo roaming, playing ps4, or killing it with Netflix and a tumbler of scotch.

Or maybe even just driving around listening to NPR on the radio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not ashamed of dating through the interwebs. And for all those girls who complain about how many messages they receive... They should be grateful and consider the alternative

I'm a Mandalorian

I never liked Seinfeld or the Simpsons. Get at me.

I was raised by strong worldly women
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You wanna be space pirates together

- You are interested, are looking for something, wanna talk, and you are yourself interesting

- you are looking to make plans to break free of the digital wasteland and seriously meet eventually

If your in love with Star Wars!
If you think Biking adventures both natural and urban, ultimate frisbee, dark coffee, and drinking through movies sounds like a good time

You have a good yoga studio you want to recommend.

If the words "Go Team Venture mean anything to you"