Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MilenRismillian

34 F Springfield, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

->First off (and this is an update to my profile as of July 21, '09) I'm going to state here that I'm married and not looking for anything on here beyond new friends and good conversation. If you're looking for anything beyond that, (i.e. serious relationship) this is definitely not the person or profile you are looking for.

->I was born and raised Roman Catholic, but since then have drifted from the faith (*gasp* Pagan! Heritic you say!), I do belive in something greater than I whose concept I cannot begin to fathom. How can a Finite mind comprehend the Infinite, I ask you?.

->I love food. (Just so you know) Sushi being my favorite. (Don't tell m' mum, the proper answer is always Mum's cooking, don't you know?)

->I haven't read any good books lately, though I read alot of slash fiction (*gasp* yet again)

->I'm not too fond of people, I'm a bit of a recluse who's life revolves around immediate family.

->Was in the military at one point.

->I like almost all kinds of music (though couldn't name a band or song title to save m'arse.) and movies (except horror..no noooo horror thank you.)

->I'm a "gamer geek" but I'm not cool enough to be "leet". (D&D, White Wolf, EQ, City of Heros, Planetside, EQII, WoW) But currently on hiatus from gaming.

->I bowl, I play tennis, I like watching some sports (baseball, soccer, tennis, some football), and I like dancing.



I am odd, reclusive, and a gamer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
->Taking care of my family, learning and applying website creation knowledge, and trying to be a little less lazy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

->Learning languages (when I don't get lazy)

->Photo Manipulation (when my Muse doesn't abandon me)

->Web Design (*see Photo Manipulations ()*)

->Cooking (Hence my love of food)

->Cleaning (When the mood strikes me)

->Conversation (Though I've got to stop dominating a conversation. :( )

->Problem solving...-ish.

->Some crafty-arts.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

->I'm short. (5'2" if you were curious)

->...and I think that's about it.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

(a)Books written by Piers Anthony and Anne Rice. I have other authors and books I love, but I also have bad short/long term memory. I do better in recalling the story than the title or author.
- Snow Crash
- The HP Series (Though I like the well written Fanfiction as well...there are some amazingly good FFauthors out there!)
- Sleeping Beauty Series by A.N. Roquelare (sp?)
- Vampire Series by Anne Rice
- Daggers Edge (have to re-find and re-read that book someday)
(Will update more after finding my books 07.21.09)

(b)The list is long..seriously. But Hero and House of Flying Daggers is in that list. I like almost all movie genres EXCEPT for Horror.
- Taken
- Van Helsing
- X-Men (Series)
- Transformers (Series)
- Harry Potter (Series)
- Too Wong Foo
- 13th Warrior
- Pitch Black and TCoR
- LoTR (Series)
...will add more later

Music: - As long as it has a dance-able beat. I'm game. :)

Food:

(d)Sushi, Asian Foods, Desserts..I just love food in general.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

1. My husband

2. My kids

3. Our Health

4. Food/Drink (Coffee an integral drink)

5. Computer (and the internet I package as all in one damnit)

6. ...uhm...I guess our Mode of transportation? Wes. Good Wes...and Marius.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

1. haha Slash

2. Fantasizing (sp?) in genral.

3. What if's (damn things)

4. Life plans...attainable goals.

5. All the things that could go wrong and what I can do to either prevent those events or overcome them.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes on the comp gaming for a bit or sometimes, when the mood strikes, out and about in downtown Eugene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

...I'm a voyeur. Not a peeping tom mind you, but a voyeur. To the point where I'd rather watch a sexual act instead of participating, even when invited to.

If that's a hard concept to grasp/understand, look at it this way. Imagine the best possible sexual scenario..now you're invited to join in on the "fun".

Would you get more satisfaction from joining in? Or from sitting and watching the proceedings? Which would you choose? Honestly? Me? NO question, I'd rather sit and watch. I'm more mentally satisfied that way. *shrug*

I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

1. You're male and GAY. I'm always on the lookout for a Gay best friend.

2. You read Slash.

3. You're female and Bi. *shrug* I dunno to hang out, to go to a club...(Weekends, or if in my area, maybe Thursday Nights.)

4. You're Male and Bi...and willing to answer a lot of curiosities.

5. You are a decent conversationalist and I won't want to immediately throttle you after your first introductory sentence.

6. You won't want to throttle me after my first introductory message.

7. ...er I'll think of more later I'm sure.