Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Send me into the woods with a pocket knife and I'll make a cabin. I'm one of those handy dudes. I'm from a small town north of here where we were more inclined to build tree houses and bon fires than play video games. That DIY hessian spirit lives with me today. I think craftsmanship is a dying part of our culture and take comfort knowing the way things work (usually).

I moved here 9 years ago to pursue a degree in film and have stuck around ever since starting that damned thing. Today I work in film production. I have completed a couple feature documentaries of my own, having successful runs in various festival circuits. Filmmaking and photography have taken me to places I'd like to talk about, and others I wouldn't.

I play music but I'm not "band guy."

Building vintage choppers is my thing right now. Theres a certain gentleman cowboy lunacy to it all that I find attractive.

I've never been to Burning Man.
What I’m doing with my life
I rode my bicycle across the country a couple summers ago and it was epic. Another tour is on my mind.

Finishing another film with hopes of touring it.

Playing aggressively immature music.

Riding homemade deathtrap Hell-machines around the state.
I’m really good at
Jack of many...master of 22 or 23.

Traveling light and fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have green eyes. My height(6') comes from the doctors office.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Mark Twain, and Sonny Bargers book.
Sagan, Dawkins, Moby Dick, National Geographic, Smithsonian.

Smokey and the Bandit is my favorite documentary. I recently saw When We Were Kings and loved it.

Rock and roll, 60's, Psych, Punk, country.
The MC5 and Stooges are sacred. I love Motorhead, Blue Cheer, GG, Slade, whatever. All that stuff.

I like the Rolling Stones...when they were really into cocaine and country music you know?
The six things I could never do without
Live within your means and enjoy the gift of free time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thoughts ranging between science, music, sex, history, mechanics, and lowbrow humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Good times are about good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather eat crumbs with bums-
than steaks with snakes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm attracted to people who are doing what they love, or at least trying to be good at.