Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miles733

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Doing things my own way. Well traveled, debt free, not a jerk, have my shit together.

Theres a certain gentleman cowboy lunacy to making things with my hands that I enjoy. I'm from the Northern California foothills and like living in the city. I can make a killer salsa.

Today I work in media production. I have completed a couple feature documentaries, having successful runs in various festival circuits. I'm really damn close to finishing another film that I'm looking foreword to touring around. Filmmaking and photography have taken me to places I'd like to talk about, and others I wouldn't.

I'm a fan of science and reason. Please don't ask me about astrology.

I've never been to Burning Man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I created a web series about people who aren't necessarily handy who have to fix things. The show was received well and got the attention of a network producer. We shot a pilot and are currently shopping it around.

Looking to buy property somewhere quiet where I can be loud.

I love my job in the city. I can tell you about it later.

Looking ahead, being kind, going when the light turns green.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filming, editing, fixing things, problem solving, reading maps, first aid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have green eyes. I'm 6 feet tall and don't think about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Mark Twain, and Sonny Bargers book.
Sagan, Dawkins, Moby Dick, National Geographic, Smithsonian.

Smokey and the Bandit is my favorite documentary. I recently saw When We Were Kings and loved it.

Rock and roll, 60's, Psych, Punk, Country.

I like the Rolling Stones...when they were really into cocaine and country music you know?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live within your means and enjoy the gift of free time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go. What to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good times are about good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you can't eat without closing your mouth, we probably won't get along. Loud eating is something I can't get over. Southeast Asia drove me insane.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm attracted to people who are doing what they love.

I'm not fresh out of a relationship looking for a distraction. I'm here because theres good people out there...maybe you're one of them.