Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MilesDyson

28 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up just outside Edmonton, and moved to Vancouver for school in 2006. After working in post-production (editing) on reality TV shows that your parents like for the last 8 years I'm moving back to Alberta because I guess I went insane a few weeks ago? (Or I may have gotten a dream job offer. Probably a little of both)

I'm easily amused and I prefer doing low-key, casual things, although I don't mind dressing up and acting like an actual adult from time to time.

In my spare time I like writing, doing projects with my friends (music videos, short films, etc), playing hockey , being miserable at how bad the Oilers are doing at any given time, teaching myself how to cook, trying to fake that I'm good at photography, sleeping in (mornings are literally the worst), marathoning TV shows, soaking up as much information as possible so I can dominate trivia games, and basically just being a gentleman and a scholar.

In conclusion I'm super handsome, super funny, super smart, and also incredibly humble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to embarrass myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Retaining an overabundance of useless pop culture knowledge. Procrastinating.
I also make a lasagna that moms the world over are jealous of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm alarmingly tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dirt, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, The Zombie Survival Guide, Dream Seller, Fargo Rock City, I Drink For A Reason, pretty much anything by Chuck Palahniuk, but mostly non-fiction.

TV: Cops, Arrested Development, South Park, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Parks And Recreation, The Office, The Wire, The Walking Dead, The Soup, The Inbetweeners, The Simpsons (basically anything with The in the title apparently), Freaks And Geeks, Degrassi Jr High/High, pretty much anything on the Discovery Channel (Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, Canada's Worst Whatever, etc), half the things on The Food Network, It's Always Sunny, Summer Heights High (anything made by Chris Lilley), and if I don't stop myself now I may literally go on forever.

Movies: Favorite movie of all time is Terminator 2, and then everything after that is a distant second. I love all things Judd Apatow touches, documentaries, and I LOVE horror movies. I will watch pretty much anything and everything movie-wise.

Food: Pizza, pasta, poutine. I absolutely hate seafood which makes living in one of the best seafood cities in North America that much better!

Music: Anything and everything from Avicii to the Beatles to Garth Brooks to Slipknot to The Wu Tang Clan and back. Blink 182 and The Tragically Hip always float near the top though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The time I met Snake and Joey from Degrassi. Pretty much the highlight of my life so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out for dinner and drinks with friends, maybe watching hockey, maybe gorging myself on wings, maybe just staying in and avoiding the rest of the world for a night. The world is my oyster, is what I'm told!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my eyes open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like people who are awesome, or if can't reach something on a high shelf and/or ledge.