Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MilesMcN

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in Brooklyn going on five years and I'm loving it. I went to college for Jazz performance and composition. I grew up in New York but I love to travel. I've driven back and forth through this grand country of ours twice and spent the best month of my life hitch hiking through Ireland. You can typically find me in some jazz club with a glass of scotch in my hand or at some venue listening to some metal getting my ear drums blown out. I love all that this great city has to offer. I'm pretty chill and easy going, but I won't hesitate to let my hair down and ride the lightning!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving music and art.
I write for and play guitar in a sludge metal band.
I'm doing the artwork for an original graphic novel me and a friend have been co-writing together. Very metal inspired and definitely in the realm of DOOM
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Letting creativity flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I have a lion's mane
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughter House Five, Sirens of Titan, The Shining, The Road, World War Z, Game of Thrones series, Preacher series

Movies: The Shining, The Thing, Apocalypse Now, Fight Club, Braveheart, In the Name of the Father, Gangs of New York, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Full Metal Jacket, Dr. Strangelove or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb, Clockwork Orange, Night of the Living Dead, The original Dawn of the Dead, Anything Monty Python, anything Mel Brooks... the list goes on.

Shows: Old Simpsons, South Park, Ren and Stimpy, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music:
Doom, Sludge, Stoner, Death, and Thrash metal.
Love Jazz, blues, classic rock, funk, and traditional Irish music. Tom Waits.

Food: Pretty open to all food, love trying new things. Mostly love poor Irish meals and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My guitar
Art
My sketchbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's about a 99.9% chance I'm working. If not I'm probably going to a show or boozin' with some friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go check out or make some music.
You need a good drinking buddy.
You can dig it.