Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Milesperhour335

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Miles and to be honest I never thought I'd try one of these sites, but hey why not right? Anyway, I've been living in NYC for a little over and year after moving from lovely Pittsburgh, PA to take a new public relations job.

I love to write and ideally I'd love to write for a magazine someday, but for now PR will do. I play hockey and when I'm not playing I'm probably watching my hometown Pittsburgh Penguins. I also really like music and movies, and I play the guitar (not very good though). I'll pretty much listen/watch anything, but my favorite artist is Bruce Springsteen and my favorite movie is a toss-up between The Graduate and (500) Days of Summer.

Alright I think I've said enough. I'm happy to answer any other questions you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a big PR firm here in NYC. I've been here for almost a year and I'm loving it. I work specifically in sports and entertainment PR which I really enjoy.

I work a lot during the week, but I'm always down for having a good time on the weekend whether that means going out to dinner, having a few drinks or going on a long run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making things with bacon (sorry vegetarians). Some examples include a bacon apple pie, bacon truffles, bacon cheddar bay biscuits and something called the "bacon explosion." I was a decent hockey player back in the day too, but that's not really true anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won best smile in high school, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's wayyyyy too many to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably somewhere in Lower Manhattan eating food and searching for a bar that makes a mean gin and tonic and has a good playlist.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be heterosexual male, but I think The Devil Wears Prada is a really good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm a good match for you or are just looking for some new friends in the city like me. I'm just testing this out to see what happens.