Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MilkMan1232007

47 M Bloomingdale, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, most things I can think of to put here about myself are also contradictions to other parts of myself. Very complex, yet also very simple. I'll throw some stuff out there and maybe you can see where it all stems from.

I grew up in the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains, on a farm in backwoods Ohio, near the WVA / KY borders, milkin’ cows, pluckin’ chickens, bailin' hay, tappin' maple trees for syrup, trappin' muskrats for fur, you name it.

Joined the Army in 1990, traveled to Korea, Thailand, and many states across the US. Left the service in 1996. Work then moved me to Northern California when I separated from active duty, and now has relocated me here to IL.

I work as a Telecommunications Network Engineer, so I guess you could say I'm a bit of a hi-tech redneck. A very smart guy whose rural education system failed him. My work involves some of the more complicated aspects of life these days, so I like to return to my simple roots in my down-time.

From as-soon-as-its-warm-enough, right up until its unbearably-cold, you're likely to find me out at the nearest forest preserve with a fishin' pole till long after sunset. Enjoy rodeo, country music, going to concerts, and getting back home to farm-country a couple times a year to visit the family.

I have a hard time slowing down to the pace I grew up with, but also have low tolerance for the hustle and bustle of the city, so I live in the outskirts of suburbia where I can enjoy a bit of the benefits of both.

I'm far more partial to grass, trees, and wide open spaces, than bright lights and pavement, so one place you generally won't find me is in the City itself, unless its a damned good reason.

I'm a bit of a lone wolf, a bit too independent for my own good, and a good fit will also not be a needy person, yet in the same token, would be someone who'd prefer not experiencing every single thing life has to offer, without having someone else to recall the memory of the experience with.

I am determined, understanding, and reflective.