Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mill412Y

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving success driven person. Im the last of a dying breed of gentleman. I'm not really looking for anything in particular but whatever happens, happens. I work hard im very good and what I do for a living. I enjoy having a part in saving peoples lives. I'd want someone that knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to work hard and go get it. PLEASE have your own car. I'm a sucker for tattoos guaged ears (I have both). Whote girls are my weakness but that should discourage anyone from messaging me. Idk just msg me if you read this far see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school For my Masters in Health admin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people Laugh,Cooking, Anything to do with a cars and Shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor, my personalty or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book (I read shocker): The Rainmaker
Movies: Any Fast and Furious or Anchorman
Shows: True Blood, SOA, Walking Dead, Misfits, UFC, ect...
Music: Music is my world anything from Rap to Dubstep, reggaeton, metal.... anything not on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My Family, My Music...... the rest I could do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move, What I'm craving, Random shit idk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Bar or out with Friends or Both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Love you.... that's not true but this question is dumb! Next!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're Awesome and or you actually took the time to read this...just say Hi.