Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Millar10

22 M Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Jason I currently live in Yass but hopefully not for much longer because I hope to move to Canberra soon. I have a job in Canberra and will be moving there shortly. I joined this site because I though it would be nice to meet someone before I get there.

I love reading fantasy novels but I also love reading all kinds of books from history and science to autobiographies and astronomy. I am a huge fan of heavy metal from Black Sabbath and Judas Priest to Metallica and Slayer to Lamb of God and Slipknot and and everything in between. I also like other genres of music (except pop and rap) but metal is my favorite.

I absolutely love anime and animated movies. Toy Story is my absolute favourite movie and I love all the Disney classics Beauty and the Beast, Lion King, Jungle Book etc. I hope to one day become an animator and work on animated movies that would be an absolute dream come true.

I also do a bit of acting at the local repertory company and absolutely love it. Its something I hope to continue when I move to Canberra. There's no feeling better than stepping off stage after a performance knowing you've given the audience your best performance.

If your interested feel free to leave me a message. I look forward to meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working two jobs, one as a merchandiser for 20th Century Fox and one at Big W in Gungahlin. I am currently living in Yass and hope to be moving to Canberra very soon and beginning an animation course. I'm also planning to go to America in 2014/15.
I’m really good at
Quoting song lyrics, movies and video games. Especially the Toy Story trilogy and Metal Gear series.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually comment on how quiet I am. I do open up once I get to know someone and I have got puzzled looks at the person who comes out because I completely open up when I feel comfortable around someone. My hair sometimes grabs people's attention as well. I have had a lot of girls ask if they can play with it and braid it or cut it off and use it for extensions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy, video game and movie tie-ins and anything by Richard Dawkins. I am currently reading the Black Sabbath Biography, Symptom of The Universe by Mick Wall and The Hunger Games trilogy. My bookcase is full of books I am yet to read and it's quickly running out of room.

Movies: I love animated movies. Particularly Disney and Pixar films. Some of my favourites include Snow White, Jungle Book, Beauty and the Beast, Pocahontas, Toy Story, Wall-E, Tangled just to name a few.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, FullMetal Alchemist, Death Note, Claymore, One Piece, Dragon Ball Z

Music: I love Heavy Metal. From the classics to the new stuff I love it all. I recently saw Black Sabbath live and it was one of the greatest concerts I've ever seen. Some of my favourite bands include Black Sabbath, Nightwish, Sabaton, Dragonforce, Arch Enemy, Metallica, Epica, Iron Maiden just to name a few. I love all kinds of different music and will give almost anything a listen. I have recently been listening to a lot of Neil Diamond and Frank Sinatra.

Games: My favourite video game series of all time is the Metal Gear series. Some others I like include Assassins Creed, GTA, Elder Scrolls and EA Sports games.

Food: Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
Movies
Books
iPod
PS3
Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Story ideas I'll never finish, wonders of the universe, travel plans among other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends having a few drinks, staying up until 3am playing video games or in bed because I have to work the next morning.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for an honest man who is looking for someone to share crazy, funny and intimate moments with.