Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MillbraeDan

49 M Millbrae, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, down to earth guy who enjoys the simple life with a little exploring (usually of history and nature) tossed in. Changes made when the need arises,example; when I wanted an old car and had to fix it up, I learned how to weld then paint. Shyness prevades my people skills but once in, loyalty takes over without a score card kept. A very large sweet tooth has kept me away from alcohol and my job says no to drugs. Smoking just never made any sense,......and is icky. Humour is along the lines of some silliness with more fun had with irony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the right thing. I like to put the horse before the cart and follow the rules. When I hear how dramatic some other peoples lives are, it makes me seem boring. I like to think of this as a truer meaning of easy-going or down to earth.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and casual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Historical documentaries,Sci-fi(D.Who),Owner's manuals.
Movies:Hatari,A Bridge Too Far,Shawshank Redemption,Caddy Shack,16 Candles,Star Wars,The Thin Man, Casablanca.
Shows:Paint Your Wagon, The Music Man.
Music:Old rock, Country, Use to be KidsStar radio.
Food:Chocolate,Cooked, Basic and varied, Fruit, Pizza, Sandwiches and Chocolate.
Colors:Green,Blue.
Animals:Cats,Fish,Birds
Roads:280 lane #4, Old RR Grades.
Misc. Cookie Baking Sheets, Rist Watch IN Pocket, Neighbor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
work
family
outdoors
living here
chocolate
my backyard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Repair or improvement projects.
Outdoor hikes/bike rides.
Exploring history-local better.
Wishing I would meet a lady similar to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I have not made some plan for a specific outing, it's relaxing after a week of work, watching TV and thinking about what I want to do for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy and find social situations difficult. However, once I can get comfortable I am okay and can get quite chatty. (When I volunteer in the park it use to be weed pulling and graffiti removal which I find easy to do. Lately, because of people shortages I've done public tours as a docent, not as easy for me-but fun!)

Surprising how many ladies read this question wrong, and "will not answer". In the spirit of the question; I let my kitchen sink get dirty. Then with Soft-Scrub and a little effort the stainless steel gets all shiny and brand new. It still wows me, it's like magic!