Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coffeeandguitars

24 M Newmarket, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old American that just moved to the UK from Germany. I'm shamelessly addicted to caffeine and good music both of which I use on a regular basis. I fix electronics for a living (not quite as boring as it sounds) and I'm currently working on my electrical engineering degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can at the moment! I am taking full advantage of the opportunity to live in a different country and have been travelling as much as my job will permit. I have also been teaching myself to play the guitar on the side as I love music and being able to create it is something I've always wanted to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I call people, ma'am, sir, or miss. It's pretty old fashioned but it was the way I was raised and it stuck with me. Also, I occasionally have trouble remembering names so it's been a lifesaver more than a few times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything that can keep my Interest
Movies- Law abiding citizen and whole bunch of others
Shows- The walking dead, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, etc.
Music- Anything except country
Food- Greek or Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, internet, cars, my phone, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next or what song I want learn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with the friends partying, sitting at home watching a movie, playing my guitar until my fingers go numb, or exploring new places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing for a band on a regular basis... Ok... I sing by myself in private venues... Fine... Its the shower... I sing in the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me, or you need a travel buddy!