Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Milli80

34 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think most people on online dating sites don't look beyond the vital statistics and photos, so here are only a few random details about the person behind the facade:

I love living in London, the anonymity that a big city offers and being part of this huge puzzle of different cultures, opinions and ways of life. But secretly I dream of living on a small farm on the east coast of Italy growing my own vegetables, keeping chickens and running a B&B...

I love being surrounded by friends, talking, debating, sharing, eating and drinking in company, but sometimes I'd rather be home alone reading a book. For days.

I take every opportunity to explore my surroundings and the world in general either physically or by asking questions and searching for information.

I enjoy making things myself and I've tried my hand at quilting, painting icons, making soap and cosmetics, DIY...

I've lived in six countries and speak three languages fluently. Next I would like to learn to distinguish English accents from each other.. Impossible task, I know ;-)

I studied something like 15 subjects in university and it took me 6 years to scrape a BA together - I was too busy learning new things to put together a degree!

I love reading and history and have lately started to read up on the second world war. Fascinating stuff...

Well, if you're still reading and find any of that at all interesting - get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a localisation quality manager for a large online travel agency. I get to dream about traveling all day long and be nitpicky about linguistic issues! Bliss ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, noticing little details, sorting things out, listening and offering advise
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm tall! And yes, I wear high heels almost always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I live to read, so will not write a list of my favourite books; I'm very into history.
Taste in music is very eclectic... But I need a good beat to feel it!
At the moment I'm reliving my childhood/teen years listening to 80's and 90's music, italo disco and nudisco. Ask me again in a month's time and I'll be listening to something totally different!

I love to experiment different cuisines, but I always keep coming back to Lebanese, Turkish and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
passport
library card
Oyster card
my laptop
good food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next
How to get to work faster (darn Northern line)
Which book I'll read next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either in or out, but generally enjoying myself :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a TV!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dry humour and sarcasm!