Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mills83

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm an elementary school counselor in northwest DC and absolutely love my job (most of the time). I'm extremely laid back and easy going and have a good sense of humor. I'm also pretty fun and typically up for anything. Friends and family are very important to me. Movies, museums, sporting events, and hanging out with friends are my ideal weekend events. I'm a big Philadelphia Eagles fan and love going to/watching games with friends (I can watch football all day and get really sad when the season is over), I love trying new restaurants and bars in DC, and I love to make people laugh. I'm a huge traveling nut and have visited 6 out of 7 continents (I'll get to Antarctica one day). I'm really good at not having jet lag, am an awesome day drinker and love exploring new cultures and learning new things. I'm interested in finding somebody to help me explore what DC has to offer, to be spontaneous with, and to have fun with. I'm kind of a big deal. And most importantly, I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a school counselor at an Elementary School in NW DC.
I’m really good at
Quoting Movies, sleeping, going on adventures and cheering on any Philadelphia sports teams. I'm also awesome at being fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm shy at first but quickly seem to come out of my shell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly love all food, most movies and shows and a variety of music, both old and new. I'm always willing to try something new and am not very picky about music. I could listen to Paul Simon and the Beatles for hours and then spend the night dancing to Katy Perry, Lady Gaga and Justin....but who doesn't love JT? I love to read and usually stick to memoirs, historical fiction and other realistic fiction books. However, Harry Potter and the Hunger Games are some of my favorite series.
The six things I could never do without
good friends, my family, my ipod, a good book, a perfectly cooked cheeseburger, vacations
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fit this description:

I'm looking for a guy I can feel comfortable with, somebody I can talk to and somebody that can make me laugh. Somebody who will curl up on the couch with me to watch a movie, go find a new bar or restaurant to explore, do handstands in the ocean, and surprise me with little adventures. Ultimately I'd love to meet somebody who is laid back with a great sense of humor.