Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Milo418

29 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New York City - literally from everywhere - I have lived in the Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan... I can keep going...
I like to ride - motorcycles and bicycles. I like the outdoors. I love to travel. I love to learn new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just like the majority of my generation, i am still trying to figure that out while trying to sustain comfortability in the mean time.

My job specifically? Communications Technician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing people around in the city that I love so much (and know so well.)
Protecting myself and others.

Listening, seeing things from someone else's point of view, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm a little rough around the edges but when they engage in conversation with me they realize otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate this question only because there are SO MANY things that I like and they vary in genres. So the following is just a random bunch of things that I can think of right now....

Books: Cather in the Rye, Slaughterhouse Five, Where the Wild Things Are, Go Ask Alice

Movies: City of God, True Romance, Goodfellas, The Royal Tenenbaums, Fargo, Swingers. I can keep going with this forever...

Music: Joy Division, Big Pun, Tune-yards, Santogold, Portishead, PJ Harvey, System of a Down, Hatebreed, R Kelly, Nonphixion, Necro, Meyhem Lauren.

Food: I love meat but I've been trying to live more healthily. I like the things around my area - BBQ, Greek, Turkish, Halal, Fancy Hot Dogs...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle, my shoe collection, my friends, my phone, music and my self respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the direction my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out having drinks with friends but i like my nights at home as well - depends on my mood and how tired I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gush over small dogs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone to give you a tour of the city! Or just looking to get a drink, take a walk, take a ride... Pick your poison.