Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:09am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm told i'm a simple, funny, hardworking, caring, and thoughtful guy. i am looking for a relationship with someone easy going who i can do fun activities with on the weekends (i recently have been buying groupons for fun classes - i just learned how to roll sushi!) and just hang out. i like to start slow but i am looking for someone who wants to settle down eventually. i was born in taiwan but grew up in seattle and LA and am loving the bay now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm currently a system analyst for an IT company in the east bay. it sounds boring but it pays the bills and gives me time to enjoy life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being thoughtful, nice, considerate, and much more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fight club, the life of benjamin button, korean, japanese, burgers, chinese....really any movie and any food. i'm easy ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hey I'm all for self sufficiency but just having 6 things doesn't sound enjoyable at all. But here's a quick list

Family - They had 17 years to abandon me in a ditch at some random town and they didn't. Yay!

Friends - honest friends that just tell you the truth and that your socks don't match

Smartphone - duh...

Excercise - it's keeps me sane and strong to fend off the zombies

Korean food - There is nothing here in SF. I go down to LA to get my fill. It's the with it.

Shoes! - it's just dirty outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm going to be truthful...I don't know. Bacon?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out and about in the city. Occasionally I do unwind and just lazily watch Netflix in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i own pink pants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an easy going and sweet girl who doesn't take life too seriously...and is looking to hang out and see where it goes.