Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mim888

35 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big tall oriental girl in London. Sensitive, streetwise, witty, independent, tolerant, warm, sharp, objective, impulsive, silly, creative, pensive. Like to while away happy hours with those I respect and love. I like brussel sprouts with cranberry sauce, woods, sausage dogs and rythmic music. I sing when im happy, like antique/flea markets, late night conversations, taking pictures, drumming up far too many business schemes and getting out of the smog for lungfuls of fresh air. Children, animals and old people like me. Looking for realists who still have the capacity to dream for friendship, juvenile behaviour, meaningful conversation, snuggling, aimless wanders, inspiration, frivolous adventures and overall wicked company doing whatever the hell we like. But for now. if you just feel like coming over and telling me how your day has gone, it'd be ace to hear from you.



I am impulsive, aspirational, and naughty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Assessing it's direction.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big chinese girl with an english accent. Generally a bit of a walking contradiction - in the eyes of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Far too eclectic and all too dependent on my frame of mind.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. My wallet. My biro of 6 colours. A roof over my head. Something that makes me chuckle. Teaspoons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Doing up houses and selling them at a profit. Is this shallow?

design, electronic, oriental, chinese food, sushi, living abroad, working for myself, being an entrepreneur, learning a new skill, finding someone to share evenings, adventures, spontaneouty and an us against the world partnership with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. At work. Or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im cautious of serial internet daters.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a car and fancy driving me to a car boot sale to sell my crap.