Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mimi111111

61 Port Chester, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...

Me, youthful, humorous, have been called vivacious..., bright, upbeat gal looking for a secure guy to continue life's journey. I love to entertain friends and family. I have traveled to various places in and out of the U.S but would still love to experience new locations and cultures. I am naturally curious about almost everything. Having a partner would make life's adventures so much more fun. I enjoy what many people do: traveling, exercise a few times a week, playing tennis, long walks, in the city or on the trails; movies, dining out, going to museums, theater, reading, doing nothing, dancing with someone I really like, sitting in front of a fireplace, holding hands. I cherish being near or on the water. I sailed in the past and would happily do more. Finally, I consider myself friendly, open, direct, honest, upbeat, and adventurous. I don't do well with extremes: in religion, in sports, in political views, in behavior. I think it's really more about how happy we can be with what we choose to do together.

About the one I'm looking for...

You, are a man who is looking for a woman like me. He should believe in monogamy (and practice it while in a relationship). He would have to be fundamentally honest and kind and generous. He also would have to have a positive attitude toward life and be interested in doing things....maybe not every day, but activity is very good for the spirit. Exercise is important. A sense of humor goes a long way. Laughter....where would we be without that. Looking for a guy who is emotionally and financially secure, who will balance me as I will him, leading to a committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi-retired - working part-time to keep busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life, Travel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, perhaps reading or having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a man who is looking for a woman like me.