Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MimiJ44

21 F Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm well I wanted to try and meet some new people (not expecting anything specific) and try to "expand my horizons" whatever that means lol. I just want to meet some people who can have fun outside of the beach or bar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Nursing school (it takes up a shit ton of my time) and working part time retail while trying to get out and try new things. From food to places and activities, just new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making witty and sarcastic comebacks, seriously I am on top of that shit lol. Iv heard its a sign of intelligence, I believe it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly Iv been mistaken for a 12 year old 4 times THIS MONTH, so Im guessing its my young face. And Im short so that dosent help lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current shows would be Ink Master, Game of Thrones, The Golden Girls, Walking Dead, Rick and Morty and True Blood.

Music is mostly....everything haha. Everything from country to japanese rock to irish folk music.

Food wise Im pretty sheltered; name 20 restaurants in this city and I'v maybe been to two, trying to change that though!

For movies, I love action, such as all the Marvels, Transformers, Fast and Furious stuff.

Also love to read and that's a pretty wide variety, but a dangerous/expensive hobby. O.o
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brand new 99 Honda. Jarvis is his name :) (Hes new to me!)
Some kind of craft hobby or physical activity
My phone...
Books
Chapstick!
New Foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, bit of a hazard sometimes....

Oh and why guys on here insist on posting pictures of themselves with fish they caught......is that suppose to be impressive?.....or a metaphor for something else?....i have no idea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I try to make 4:30 "Happy Hour" yoga lol. But beyond that who knows, I do what floats my boat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if this is considered private but I have a terrible habit of night time snacking. I feel like a raccoon rifling through the cabinets under the cover of darkness. In my own kitchen no less. Horrible I know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who could explore the city with you for adventure or lay around and watch superhero/ mad action movies on lazy Sundays lol