Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MimiKimmy

30 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated, professional mother of one who enjoys long, witty banter equally as much as heart-racing, hair-grabbing kisses. I need hobbies that extend beyond mommy duties, so I recently started tennis lessons, getting into Zumba and photography classes are coming soon. Pardon the dust.

My physique ... I'd describe myself as curvy, mostly in the right places. But if you like 'em petite and you can't relate to Sir Mix-a-Lot's greatest (only?) hit, then I'm not the girl for you. Plump. Plump works too.

You? Ideally, you'll be a passionate fun-loving guy with a big heart. (If that heart bleeds liberal, we have a far better chance of hitting it off.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm saving the world, one urgent email at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my daughter laugh until she can't breathe. And balancing a wiffle bat on one finger for a long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeks. Either set.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't had cable for 3 years and don't really catch any current network programs. But thank god for Netflix, where I get my sitcom fix.

Some favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Good Will Hunting, Casablanca, Once and Amelie.

Food: Caribbean, Japanese & Mediterranean are tops. I enjoy a nice bowl of pho too. Oh, Indian and Thai are good. I like food.

Books: The Monster at the End of this Book Starring Lovable, Furry Old Grover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers 1 through 6.
6 of my 10 fingers.
The first 6 amendments to the constitution.
6 of John and Kate's 8 kids.
Wait... what's the question?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Candy. And world peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about candy. And world peace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A guy who writes well turns me on.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with a little bit of complicated.