Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MimiMonstrosity

20 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the bay. Grew up in the desert. Just happy to be back. <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sleep. eat. work. RAGE. repeat.
On the Road to Self Discovery!
Traveling every chance I get.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening..
people watching..
Eating unborn babies..
Being Ridiculous..
Eating with chopsticks..
Forgetting to text back..
Smartass comments..
Baking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet.
My hair is soft. :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love to read. From the moment I could read on my own I've tried to always have a book on hand or 'in the works'. [mystery, horror, fantasy..] I enjoy escaping into my imagination.

LOTR, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Donnie Darko, Full Metal Jacket, Monty Python & The Holy Grail are just a few of my favorites. Oh and every Batman movie.

-When I'm not frying my brain with AdultSwim, I turn to CSI shows.
-BreakingBad-DoctorWho-Wilfred-Futurama-Portlandia-That70sShow-WalkingDead-Firefly-Louie-Weeds-Dexter-Boardwalk Empire-NickReboot<3

-Music fuels me, so Im not picky. I'll listen to whatever appeals to me. Usually with a sick backbeat/rhythm. Release yourself to the music.
[Jazz, Metal, Classical, Indie, Industrial, EDM, Hardcore, Alternative, etc.]
-Suggestions always welcome-

-I cant handle spicy food. Other than that, I'll happily stuff my face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-LaFurgona
-Converse
-Friends/Family
-Sense of Adventure
-MaryJane.
-Juno.

7 My wife, Rue<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-why my cat is such an arse.
-beautiful men&women
-mustaches&beards
-tattoos/body mods
-Drummers. <3
- my unhealthy obsession with Danny Masterson & Seth Rogen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing with MaryJane.
Biking around the city.
Rave? Mosh? Whoknows.
Cuddling with Juno.
Addicted to Netflix.
Stuffing face with Sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I had an english accent.
& I bite.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're down to earth.
-420 & 710 friendly.
-You're into edm & moshpits.
-you have an unquenchable thirst for adventure.
-I'm too shy to message you myself.
-If you have something more to say than 'hey'.
-You're not twice my age. Definitely not into guys that are old enough to be my father....

* I will not respond to "hello beautiful" or anything else pertaining to how I look. If you really have nothing to say, move along *