Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mimi_KS

21 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm neither here nor there for many things but I'm always confident in my own ideas and opinions. Which translates to having a lot of opinions but accepting of most variations of answers to the same problems and am on the hunt for new insight. I like exploring, trying new things, going to new places and gaining new experiences. But, that doesn't mean I don't like staying at home and just hanging out, sometimes I prefer it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist first and foremost but education has played a big role in my life. I completed college and am currently working on a bachelors degree, I also work as a curator part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost all things creatively inclined, art is the essence of my existence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open and honest person, but I can also be very blunt. You can ask me anything and you'll get a real answer on my thoughts, opinions, and ideas. How expressive I am, I'm not shy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of cuisine but my favourite would have to be (if you twisted my arm) Indian food, from all regions.

As for music I'm equally open ended, I love all sorts of music but am currently riding a wave of house and hip hop.

Movies, books, shows, and the like are really situational... I LOVE documentaries, and really engaging work, but sometimes I like to just sit back and watch something mindless/feel good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Definitely showers, pools/lakes (LOVE to swim), 24 hour grocery stores (seriously, who has time to shop during the day?), traveling/vacations, art, and I'd like to say something like "love" or equally as cute but in all honesty it would have to be my cellphone - staying connected/communicating is important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Primarily where to take my practice in art, the deep depths of philosophy, and occasionally politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out on the town or hanging out at friends places, I sometimes have weekends where I frequent clubs to get it out of my system.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to go swimming in the middle of the night to watch the stars as some sort of 1am summer ritual.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who is confident in who they are, approachable and (of course) interested. I'm looking to hangout and get to know each other before we go further.