Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Bangor, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Sep 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just poking around and seeing what's what on here! I'm blond with grey eyes and I've studied and worked hard to get a Master's degree. I'm currently working in the healthcare field but most of the time when I'm at work, I'm thinking of being at home or about going out and just having a good time. I tend to learn things fairly easily and enjoy people who are passionate about their own ideas.

I am eclectic, humorous, and warm-hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that most days, I hate, but not doing a whole lot to improve the situation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, being a friend, movie and music trivia, and just having fun... and some other stuff!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Their Eyes Were Watching God
Movie: I can't pick just one. I love everything from Bowling for Columbine to Office Space to The Simpsons Movie
Music: Again, too eclectic to write here. I love alternative, pop, rock, classic rock - I've even got a couple of showtunes and country hits rocking my iPod
Food: I'm a foodie on a McDonald's budget, but I'm learning how to cope and cook a little better each day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Love
2 - a comfortable bed
3 - Music
4 - sex
5 - traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people and trying to figure out a career choice for myself that I might find more interesting. I spend a lot of time hoping to one day own a dog (I especially love bulldogs and labradors). I also spend lots of time thinking about the six things listed above!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love passionate, animalistic sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I guess if the mood strikes you! I'm really looking for more social connections so I don't care who you are, as long as you're friendly!