Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Minazo

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to read and learn about the world around me. My interests include music (especially jazz), 20th century history, birdwatching, baseball, football, and obscure trivia. I would love to have someone to share these interests with, who loves to learn just as much as I do.

Oh, and because this comes up a lot for some reason: I always use the Oxford comma, but don't feel too strongly about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a real estate company, and I just finished up a course in medical billing and am looking for a job in that field. I'm also taking care of my pug, Miss Puggy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know lots of obscure things, and I'm also really good at doing math in my head and Scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say I look like Jack Black, but I'm not sure why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include the works of Steven Jay Gould, H. P. Lovecraft, Cormac McCarthy, Tony Horwitz, and Jorge Luis Borges, as well as various history books.

Music: I've mostly been listening to jazz recently; some of my favorite artists include Sun Ra, Keith Jarrett, Yusef Lateef, and the Art Ensemble of Chicago. Some of my other favorite genres include death metal, progressive rock and klezmer.

TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons (up until season 9), Girls und Panzer, Squid Girl

Movies: Citizen Kane (cliched a choice as it is), This Is Spinal Tap, Star Wars

I'm more of a burger and pizza kind of guy than a connoisseur of haute cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, a good library, my music collection, peace and quiet at night, a nice warm bed, and my pug.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, which bands I should get into next and which albums I should listen to in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my pug, listening to music or playing board games with friends. I also just got a gym membership and would love a workout partner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was three years old, I had a magazine with a picture of a family of elephants, and my mom said "there's a mommy elephant, there's a daddy elephant, and there's a Sammy elephant." I thought that my family had all been elephants at some point in the past, and I had somehow forgotten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an intelligent companion with a great sense of humor.

You have a dorky obsession that you'd love to share.