Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MindGrap3s

24 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Yiddish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun Facts:
-I enjoy filling awkward silences with "too much fun..." when the conversation topic is anything but fun.
-I wash the dishes while I am still eating off of them!
-I listened to Hoobastank once... they were meh.
-I can't stand arrogance. I am the most humble person I know. You will never be as humble as me! I AM SO FUCKING HUMBLE!
-Grammer and speling is vary importint two me.

For me, nothing tops playing/ making music with other musicians. I've been playing in bands since I was 10 and continue to spend a lot of my free time writing music.

Current WIP band here
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved from Berkeley to San Francisco at the beginning of August and am diggin' the view from the other side. I studied Art at UCSC (go slugs!) and am currently working as a graphic designer.
I’m really good at
Falling asleep before everyone else, laughing at my own awesomely cheesy jokes, dancing with only my head, somersaults when I've had too much to drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
How insanely average the size of my hands are. Not a day goes by where someone doesn't stop to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings series, Hyperion series, Any H.P. Lovecraft story, The Power of Now was a pretty interesting read

Movies: Lord of the Rings (redundant, i know), The Big Lebowski , V for Vendetta, The Hangover, Antichrist, THE ROOM!

Shows: Louie, Arrested Development, Parks & Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, TPB, 30 Rock, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, The Office, Weeds, Dexter, The Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother (sometimes)

Music: Basically, I enjoy anything with good musicianship. Favorite genre is prog rock.

Comedians(this should be in here): Mitch Hedberg, Louis C.K., David Cross, Ricky Gervais, Hannibal Buress, Reggie Watts, Zach Galifianakis, Brian Posehn

Food: I love that you can select "strictly anything" in the 'My details' section. That's pretty accurate though.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, MP3 player, photoshop, sketchbook, burritos and I guess shoes are pretty important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to eat. What I just ate. What I am currently eating. What's eating me? What's eating you?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beer in some way, shape or form.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I accidentally killed a family of Amish while drunk driving a covered wagon... oops
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk gibberish at each other for a few hours, catch a show, play some tennis, go for a hike or grab a coffee.