Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Brecksville, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My closest friend would describe me as confident and determined. I am not afraid to challenge myself mentally and physically. I welcome the opportunity to learn and build on my present knowledge/skills.I am proud that I put myself through college and graduated Phi Beta Kappa.
I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, intelligent, caring.... I offer those same characteristics. I am finding it difficult to connect with someone on all levels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
100% committed to my family, friends, work, my happiness. I always play and work hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and staying motivated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am confident and like to spend quality time with people I care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food, but I attempt a healthy diet.
I listen to a diverse collection of music.
I like a good chick flick or action movie, not into mindless horror.
I am an omnivorous reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My work ethic/ self confidence
Providing a nurturing environment for my family
My health
My partner once I find him....
My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction of my life as I am not a passive participation in the universe. Instead I think about my future and actively seek what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not always right, but I want to be.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sincere person who is willing to share photos and then actually meet. I do not want to email for weeks........