Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MindfulTheory

33 M Burlington, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Straight forward, unorthodox, free thinking, open minded, unconventional, trend ignoring, and mostly balanced (depending on the lighting) are things that come to mind when I think of myself.

Prefer to define my own style, set my own pace and live life on my terms. My work is important to me, but doesn't define me. Always interested in learning, discovering and experiencing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in health care field. Into some competitive sports as well. Keeps me healthy and in decent shape. A little give and take. I'm lucky to find a vocation that allows me to make a difference in my own little way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rumour has it I look like I’m a bit intimidating, which is probably a consequence of my style, being a touch shy, and a little reserved at times. Not to be confused with a lack of confidence, just minus the ego. I have some tattoos that tend to catch the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge fan of the science fiction, post-apocalyptic genre (my inner geek); Battlestar Galactica, Walking Dead, The Road, Water World (haha, not that one). Also enjoy pseudo-history productions like; The Tudors, Rome, Spartacus and Game of Thrones.

Music tastes are varied and eclectic; Tiesto, Scooter, Sinatra, Bach, Depeche Mode, Rage Against the Machine, Middle Class Rut, and Violent Femmes to name a few.

Food wise, I’ll try anything, but have an affinity for sushi, Indian, and Moroccan tastes lately. When I’m training for a race or event, I’m a little more picky, but never one to sacrifice good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How tattoos can be a personal narrative, the cosmos, theories of religion, individualism, and what to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing in my week tends to be typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think that relationships need be typical
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might have something in common. You’d like to talk about traveling. You want to discuss theories on individualism, atheism, or somewhere / thing local that I must visit, see or do.