Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Minh998

28 M Norwalk, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into video games, D&D, illustration, and animation. I love trying new things so recently I've gotten into cooking a lot more. Ask me about this sweet lasagna recipe I found.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance artist at the moment, currently balancing multiple projects that are all quite different. I'm a hard worker and always enjoy learning new techniques to use in my artwork. The busier the better, but I do love lounging about. I also started boxing and totally dig it. Currently, I am working as art director on two video games and two other works.

Here's my site!
www.maxfarinato.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess my forte lies in drawing, illustrating, designing stuff. It's very therapeutic to me, which is probably one reason why I still do it after all these years. I'm also quite experienced with video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose people notice my politeness, quiet nature, and being a good listener. I've definitely become comfortable talking more as I aged, but I still enjoy just listening to people. Also nothing is taboo in my eyes. I'll joke about anything. Hopefully I don't offend you too badly but don't worry. It's all just a joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly I don't get around to reading too much, but if the book really intrigues me, I'll sit down with it or listen to the audiobook while I drive.

Music: Nobuo Uematsu, Motoi Sakuraba, Hirokazu "Hip" Tanaka, Yellow Magic Orchestra

Movies: Hot Fuzz, The End of Evangelion, Naked Gun

TV: Malcolm in the Middle, Twin Peaks, Metalocalypse, Frasier, Daria, Beast Wars, Evangelion, Slayers, Reboot, Gurren Lagaan, Rocko's Modern Life.

I also have favorite artists:
Yoshitaka Amano, Yoji Shinkawa, Kazuma Kaneko, Akira Toriyama, Tatsuya Yoshikawa, Eisuke Ogura, Bengus, and Robert Dean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My eyes
2. My hands
3. Video games
4. Friends
5. An artistic project
6. A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm also always thinking about ideas I could implement into video games or drawings. There are tons of sketches, drawings, and writings I have in folders and writing pads.

As an avid video game enthusiast, I see it as a fantastic creative medium and enjoy jaunting into many a digital realm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a game whether it's board or video in nature, watching a movie. Probably drawing too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't really private but I'm colorblind, red/green to be exact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, or if you're sad Satoshi Kon still isn't around.