Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MiniBats

20 F Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
4′ 8″ (1.42m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun, energetic, adventurous young female. I'm super spontaneous, love being out in the sunshine, exploring new places, and surfing. When I settle down, I like to get quiet with a good book, sketch book, or have a drunk movie-fest with the roommates. I love to have meaningful conversations, meaningless banter, and quiet cuddle time. Love comic books, and have loved Batman since I could walk n talk. I'm sharp, witty, and like people who can keep up with me. Seriously, though. I am a very strong, confident, honest woman, and sometimes that intimidates people. I generally get along well with people who are team players, confident in themselves, and comfortable in their own skin.
What I’m doing with my life
In my third year on my way to an Aerospace Engineering Bachelor degree. I work two jobs to put myself through school full time. I work hard, and it's tough; but I look forward to the days where I have one solid job that I love and have the ability to travel abroad (always keeping my home-base in sunny SoCal). The rest is up to whatever fate decides!
I’m really good at
Finding where the adventures and fun are to be had! And good books. Always good books. And good people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really. Really. Really - no joke. Really short. Proportionate, but...mini-sized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to try everything, and have wayyy too many likes to make a favorite.

Except for peanut butter syrup waffles. Let go. Of my eggo.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine.
Squishy pillow and giant pikachu.
Books.
My surfboard.
My friends.
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Machinery, life, machinery, sunshine, machinery, life, airplanes, BATMANNNN, movies, machinery, how I can improve life, BATMANNNN, all the places I can explore, BATMANNN. Oh, and machinery.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, I am relaxing. If I am not relaxing, I am studying. If I am not studying, I am working out. If I am not working out, I am hanging with friends. If I am not hanging with friends, I am watching movies. If I am not watching movies, I am sleeping and dreaming of saving the world. Like Batman. Only not as awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like cats as much as I like dogs. And my roommate's cats stink to high heavens, and are little twits. But secretly, I adore them. And when she's not home, they curl up on my chest and make my heart all warm.
Also, just adopted one of my own as of 07/11/13. A little black cat, thus dubbed Morpheus. So far, he has captured my heart (and my head some nights, as that's where he likes to sleep) and somehow makes me constantly forget my regret after committing chemical warfare on me, a poor entrenched WW1 soldier stuck with the mustard gas bomb of his poop.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. If it's just for sexual relations, you'd have better luck with your hand. And even then, you might have to blindfold it.