Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hoxton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
4' 10" (1.47m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My motto in life is that I'm here for a good time not a long time, and so I try to pack the most I can into it! I'm a happy person who loves living in London as it's a mega fun place!! I have a great set of mates and a brill job so I don't have much to complain about at all, and don't really have time for big time moaners. I'd say I'm fiercely loyal to the people I care about and like to help others out. I am definitely not a pushover however and would like to meet my match! I like to eat, talk talk talk, create mischief and laugh A LOT, go swimming outside, have bbqs, watch the sea, drink tea, party on the dancefloor sometimes, look round pretty buildings (especially churches), go to galleries, mooch around markets etc etc. Love to visit new places and new countries :). You shouldn't be afraid of independent people who laugh too loudly in public places and who swear a little bit too much for their own good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, after switching careers a few times I now have one that I really love in the mental health field and every day it keeps me busy. Expect the unexpected in my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speaking my mind (sometimes putting my little foot in it)
being patient
singing (oh this is in my head)
being short (petite - more lady like)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually hear me before they see me! After that it's probably my red hair, or all the sparkles I'm wearing bling bling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Give me an action movie and a curry and I'm a happy lady
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sour sweets
salt and vinegar crisps
having fun
travels to far away places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things. I like to think
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating out, on the dance floor or... working sometimes wah!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often eat sweets for brekky (sorry mum)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it :)