Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Minjaana

37 F Turku, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), Finnish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kääk.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy self-employed entrepreneur.
I work as a dressmaker in my own boutique and I'm mostly making rock/goth -style and also viking and medieval style clothing.

I'm also deep in making Turku Medieval market -festival around the year.
I’m really good at
Organizing things. Talking before thinking. Having opinion to everything. Admitting when being wrong. Trying to be funny. Not worrying about things I can't do anything about. Laughing alot. Trying to do as much good as I can for other people while still staying true to myself. Being a good atheist. <- trying to be funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyeglasses. My red hair. The rings in my fingers. Always wearing black clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I have read alot, even studied literature abit. Now I only have time to consentrate to books that are somehow involved to my job. Usually about ancient history, or something to do with clothing. Or ancient clothing history.

-I try to go to movies, often. My all time favorite is Last of the Mohican. I like adventure, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, history, but also I like to see European drama, too.

-I listen to all kind of a music, but my heart belongs to folkmetal.

-I'm vegetarian, but I do eat fish, and also äyriäisiä, nilviäisiä and ympyräsuisia.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my work, my two cats, my friends, my family, salmiakki.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. Runs in the family. My brother is a professor of quantum physics. Our family dinners are quite intresting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winter time:
Relaxing at home, because my work week is from tue to sat.
But on a Saturday night I'm usually hanging out with my friends at the local pub. A metal music pub. Well, actually in Whiskybar. Tule ja nouki.

Summer time:
I'm working. Mostly all the weekends in some history festival.

(I'm not a nerd. I just want their money.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not enjoy cooking. At all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
...you like cats
...you don't want to have any children, at least not anymore.
...you'd like to have a long-term relationship with no drama
...you're NOT into polyamory
...you don't believe in medieval fairytales, like god and stuff.
...you like to have long talks about how the world and people and all works