Minou_Minou
35 Calgary, Alberta, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Minou_Minou
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am saucy, salacious, curvy, loud, awkward, and a total bibliophile. I'm not your everyday type gal, but I am very happy with who I am.

I work as an EMT, and have a weird rotating schedule, but with some effort I make it work.

Queer, (I like people based on personality), poly, in a relationship with a guy who is really awesome and understanding and cool. Also involved with an amazing woman. I like my people rad, and open.

When time and money permits, travelling is a great joy. Or meeting up halfway to explore new town and roads. Checking out crazy roadside attractions and eating at silly diners.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an everyday superhero. Minus the cape and tights. Getting more tattoos. Reading lots of books, reading comics. Eating tacos. Playing video games. Basically just living my life the way I want to live it as much as I can.

And crochet. I make lots of silly hats and creatures.

Starting to learn how to play the cello, its slow going, but I'm keeping at it!
I’m really good at
Pretending to be a dinosaur!!

Communicating my needs. I think it a pretty important skill to have. I might not always know my needs right away, but I can at least say that I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos - if they are showing.

My height (I am 5ft 2)

My eyes.

My horrible perkiness after 3-4 hours of sleep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a favorite anything, but I thoughly enjoy fantasy, sci-fi, fiction, horror movies and books. I tend to have about 3-5 books on the go at any point in time :)

Music - I enjoy pretty much anything. I really enjoy raiding other peoples CD/music stash to find something new to wow my aural senses

Movies - I like action/adventure, comedy, horror, sci-fi/fantasy.

Food - errrr Im a really picky eater. BUT I am currently trying new foods, and finding out I love things that I used to think I hated :D
The six things I could never do without
1. My eyes - because then I wouldn't be able to read.

2. Books

3. Music

4. Laughter

5. My feet - it would be really hard to dance with out them

6. Water --> really ... I drink A LOT of water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Snacks, books, non sexual touching/interaction, medical stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't get Friday nights any more. Sometimes I will escape and go for food with friends. Or I could be at work actually working, washing trucks, or playing board games :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm slightly more awesome in person than I am online.

I can be shy at first, but warm up quickly :)
You should message me if
You are openminded, outgoing, fun, nerdy, smart, or yourself :)

If I have checked you out, but didn't message you, and you want to chat - please message me!

If you have glasses even better!
More