Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Minta-Belle

43 Peoria, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 42 year old woman who's ready to share my life w someone. Making conversation has never been a problem for me. I generally like most people. I enjoy cooking w someone. I love the sun (when its out), bodies of water, dancing, movies, and most everything fun. Love to travel!! Wish there was more of it!!
I'm ready to start that journey with someone who wants the same thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college after my(divorce)new start in life... Now, I'd like a job in my field of study.
I think every single child needs to hear from someone in their life, that they CAN DO IT, that they ARE NOT DUMB nor Under-privileged. It's honestly no wonder our family values have gone down. We need more POSITIVE out there!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people. It's what I know.
Sketching.
Giving advice...(listening).
Cooking
Laughing
Being a best friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My eyes and my smile (face).
My hair.

Emotionally: I add an eclectic charge to any room (so they say;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: flowers in the attic
Movie: planes, trains and automobiles
Show: greys anatomy
Music: all
Food: sautéed vegis and anything grilled. Especially seafood!!! Yum!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, lipgloss, sundress, flip-flops, music and my Starbucks iced coffee!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY future.. I reflect and study the past at times. It's a good thing!

(And when is the sun coming out again? Lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my divas(granddaughters) or my kids.
What I'd LIKE to also incorporate is cooking w someone special and snuggling up to a movie. Honestly, anything fun and even spontaneous is sometimes good:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that private:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If... You feel you are really a match.