Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Minwind

24 F Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Eccentric, creative, comic artist who enjoys pretty much any situation when in good company.

In a nut shell I enjoy geek/nerd life in moderation. I couldn't tell you who fought who in issue 145 of a series. I only know two comic writers by name and I know even less comic artists. Use to be avid gamer but now it's more of a social event. I love co-play games. Though the occasional puzzle game (Phoenix Wright) or engaging first person shooter (Half Life.)

I would say I'm low-maintenance. I don't wear make up or spend hours on my hair, I prefer women's men-wear for style choice. And I like spiting bills for outings. I also enjoy cheap late night snack runs at local dinners. I suck at math and spelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly getting back in the gorve of working on my web comic. Learning to play the cello. Working. Watching BSG, Reading Horatio Hornblower Seires. Experiamenting with spoken word. And posting fan art on my Tumblr. Oh and trying to make firends and meet that speical someone.
I’m really good at
Art, I can't egzatally remember when fate came a knocking and I first put pencil to paper but my best guess would be around four and I haven't stop since. I enjoy stylized art. Not one for post war or "modern art"  

Writing, While not nearly as polished as my art. Having the constant struggle with gamer and spelling. I enjoy writing fiction mostly  urban fiction with a pinch of fan fiction. 
 
Dying in video-games Unfourtenlly I am that stereotype but my persitiness makes up for it might take me a little longer to beat but I think of it as a tactic to get games cheaper. 

Being there for loved ones. If they need me  I drop everything and go. Sort of bleeding heart in away. 

TV-Shows Marathons: I watched all of Last Airbender in one weekend. Sometimes I just too good I can't stop.  
The first things people usually notice about me
Me misspelling words and ignoring grammar rules -I'm dyslexic and sometimes the spell check doesn't even know what I'm trying to say. And my hips my body type just highlights them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Comics: World War Z,Death Note,  Hornblower Series,EXmachina, Hero,Y The Last Man, Mice of Men, Fables, Freshmen, Time Traveler's Wife, The Young Avengers,
Foundation, The Riyria Chronicles.

Movies: Second Hand Lions, Shawshank Redemption, Arthur (1891 version), Little Shop of Horrors, Walle, Meet the Robinsons, Hercules, Princess Bride, Megamind, Green Mile, What Dreams May Come, Toy Story (all of them) LOTR, True Lies, Casablanca,   

Music: Bare Naked Ladies, Ben Folds, Paul Simon, Cat Stevens, Ingrid Michelson, The Piano Guys, Kate Rusby, MC Lars, MC Forntalot, Macklemore, Blue October, Rob Thomas, Pomplauums, Rufus Wainwright, 

Games: Shadow Of the Colossus, Phoenix Wright, Left for Dead 2, L.A. Noir, Portal, Longest Journey, Resident Evil 5, Eurifora, Systems Shock 2, Fire Emblem, Zelda Ocarina Of Time, Half Life, 

Tv Shows/Animes: Better of Ted, Aerrsivt Deleoment, Reaper, Baccano, Future Dairy, Code Gessa, Koy Kara Maoh, Eli Stone, Monster, Hetalia Axis Powers, Daily Show, Colbert Report.
The six things I could never do without
Glasses- I'm nearsighted!
My iPhone- It doubles as my iPod and you never know when you need to call for help. 
My computer- I use for everything
My tablet- 90% of my art is done digitally. 
Internet- How else am I going to know when auto tune the news updates.  
A friend- No one wants to be alone.  
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My comic- I do a lot of interweaving with the plot so it needs a lot of thought so I don't screw it up. Visualizing music videos to songs on my ipod. New story ideas, charters, fan fiction that I never write. Of course the future. You know a lot of day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up my gamming buddy getting Chipolet to go. Watching an new episode of one our favorite tv shows. (Currently Downtown Abby)  Then move on to taking turns playing a single player game (Currently Arkham City).Into the wee hours of the morning Then chit chat about our week on the long drive home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually identify as asexual
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like walks in the rain with the umbrella as just an option.

Or cracking jokes through god awful movies while curled up on the couch. 

If your insterted in learning swing dancing    

Enjoy the Horatio Hornblower mini series or read the books. It is what I'm currently reading/geeking on.