Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MirelaO

21 F Saint Petersburg, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a dreamer, who loves to find my peace in writing. Theres so many things I love about life, and theres so many places Id like to explore. Sometimes I live for tomorrow and sometimes for the day.I laugh a lot, and sometimes Im even a little bit funny. Im an outgoing and honest person who enjoys getting to know new people and new cultures. People tends to think they know me at first, until they actually get to know me. I believe we all have many sides to ourselves, I have many that doesnt show at first. Mainly because I like to be a surprise every now and then. Im a family and friends person, but I also like to just hang with people I dont really know well, because its interseting and refreshing when someone brings new things and ideas into your life. I doubt this little summary will reveal who I am, but hopefully Itll give you an idea, a positive one.
What I’m doing with my life
At the time Im living in Oslo, the capital of Norway.
Im dreaming of the future while I drown myself in the study of the russian language at the university here in Oslo. Im keeping my options open, and I have no idea what Im going to end up as. Besides learning russian I have a passion for singing and writing.
I’m really good at
Bringing the best out in people(usually, if its a person I like)
The first things people usually notice about me
It would probably be the fact that im so outgoing and friendly, people easily trust me and consider me as a positive person. Thats at least what Ive been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The best books I have read must be:
- "A Thousand Splendid Suns",
-"the Kiterunner"
- "the Bookthief".

When it comes to music I prefer reagge, reaggeton, blues, rap, soul and r&b.

Artists like Bob Marley, Etta James, Eminem, Van Morrison, Adele and Christina Aguilera are people who inspire me. (Well some of them at least)
The six things I could never do without
Love
Music
Inspiration
Hope
Freedom
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all the sides of it. I often think about love and the road to learn to live with happiness, why were here, where were going, where we've been prior to this life etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im probably out with some friends, either out in town or just home with a good movie. Or I could be in a writing mood and just be making some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.. If you ever get to know me, youll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you find me interesting.