Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MiriamGrace1

25 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm studying Midwifery in London, which seems a hard occupation to do but I'm really enjoying myself. So far.

I'm new to London so I've been making new friends and trying to keep them! I am also contemplating stalking Charlie Brooker, just need to know where he lives...

ALSO, have now become one of those yuppy runners who goes around and around Regents Park, for no reason but to make themselves feel better (I'm not judging I just do it for this reason). Just done a half marathon and got 3 more lined up and a 3 mile open water swim. I seem to not do things by halves/have a death wish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable in awkward situations and speaking French in an incredible accent, impressive. However not making any sense due to complete lack of vocabulary, not so impressive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my unrivalled ability to make myself look stupid in almost any situation. This is of course in order for the previous answer (adhering to peoples comfort) to come about, and not due to my love of verbal diarrhoea..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, this is hard so I'll try and keep it down..

Book - The Great Shark Hunt, Hunter S Thompson
Film - The Royal Tenenbaums and A Few Dollars More
Show - TV? Ermm Six Feet Under.. of all time Monty Python
Music - Song = White Rabbit by Jefferson Airplane and Band?! Lets say Beck, although I refuse to answer that question normally.. That being said my first album was by The Velvet Underground, given to me aged 7ish and that has stayed with me in a tattoo of the Andy Warhol banana. Odd, I know. The only remnants of a Fine art degree.
Food - All! As long as people take time over it and I can actually taste some flavour!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book of any description, cricket, good music like [fill with preferred choice], a friend to lean on, a pencil and notepad to scribble down ideas and a bed. A bed is always good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The news. This encompasses my extensive plans to save all people in Darfur and get so far as to donate £10 to Oxfam. I also have an obsession with the origins of words. Etymology, an amazing and useless subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, watching a film, having a lovely meal or out with friends. This of course all depends on the amount of shifts I have been working and if I need to have cocktail or a pint, or both.. I am from Yorkshire...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only ever seen 3 Disney films. Neglectful parents.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy some banter and what you see on here! Also,you are not put off by the reddish tint to my 'reply' tab. I do, just not people who text talk to me about being a babzzzzzz...

Please do, I am more than likely to message you back. Promise.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!